<u>Governing Body 2022/23</u>	
Name & Positions	<u>Governor Type</u>
Ms Sophie Butterfield Chair - Computing, RE and PSHE	Co-opted Governor
Ms Asha Choolhun Safeguarding, safer recruitment, LAC and governors forum	Co-opted Governor
Ms Michele Ali Vice Chair - Creative Arts + PE	Parent Governor
Ms Jackie Dillon Mathematics and Mandarin	Co-opted Governor
Science	Governor
Mrs Helen Matthews Governors' Training Link	Staff Governor
Mr Amit Sachdev EYFS/Phonics	Co-opted Governor
Mr Bharat Hirani English	Co-opted Governor
Mr Miquel Cunhal Henriques. Inclusion	Parent Governor
Ms Emily Harrington Humanities + PPG	Co-opted Governor

Committee Membership

Committee	Name
Standards and Leadership	
	Ms A Choolhun (chair)
Standards and Leadership	Vacancy
Standards and Leadership	Ms C Stone
Standards and Leadership	Mr Amit Sachdev
Standards and Leadership	Ms H Matthews
Standards and Leadership	Ms M Ali
Standards and Leadership	Mr Miquel Cunhal Henriques.
Standards and Leadership	Ms Sophie Butterfield
Standards and Leadership	Mr Bharat Hirani
Standards and Leadership	Ms Jackie Dillon
Standards and Leadership	Ms Emily Harrington
Complaints	All governors other than those employed at the school
Head Teacher Performance Review	Ms Butterfield and Ms Ali
Pupil Discipline	All governors other than those employed at the
	school
Staff discipline, grievance and appeals	All governors other than those employed at the
	school